[eForensics EN] » Computer https://eforensicsmag.com Weekly magazine about digital forensics Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:45:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.1 Malware Forensics: Detecting the Unknown https://eforensicsmag.com/malware-forensics-detecting-the-unknown/ https://eforensicsmag.com/malware-forensics-detecting-the-unknown/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 12:22:43 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=3580 Malware Forensics: Detecting the Unknown
Dear Readers,  We are proud and excited to present you a new issue of eForensics Magazine! In the focus: Malware Forensics: Detecting the Unknown. Discover and understand Malware Architecture, hunt for malware traces, get to know Volatility tool, go through a real case phishing scenario, learn how to fight ROOTKITS, read up on Keyloggers and mobile […]]]>
https://eforensicsmag.com/malware-forensics-detecting-the-unknown/feed/ 0
StarterKit PACK – Digital Forensics https://eforensicsmag.com/special-package-for-beginners-in-digital-forensics/ https://eforensicsmag.com/special-package-for-beginners-in-digital-forensics/#comments Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:09:49 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=2142 https://eforensicsmag.com/special-package-for-beginners-in-digital-forensics/feed/ 0 Windows & Mac Forensics https://eforensicsmag.com/windows-mac-forensics/ https://eforensicsmag.com/windows-mac-forensics/#comments Fri, 06 Dec 2013 11:59:15 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=3142 https://eforensicsmag.com/windows-mac-forensics/feed/ 0 Malware Analysis https://eforensicsmag.com/malware-analysis-2/ https://eforensicsmag.com/malware-analysis-2/#comments Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:42:43 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=3042 https://eforensicsmag.com/malware-analysis-2/feed/ 0 Computer Forensics JumpStart Vol.3 https://eforensicsmag.com/computer-forensics-jumpstart-vol-3/ https://eforensicsmag.com/computer-forensics-jumpstart-vol-3/#comments Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:42:28 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=2741 https://eforensicsmag.com/computer-forensics-jumpstart-vol-3/feed/ 0 Memory Forensics Step by Step https://eforensicsmag.com/memory-forensics-step-by-step/ https://eforensicsmag.com/memory-forensics-step-by-step/#comments Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:44:00 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=2595 https://eforensicsmag.com/memory-forensics-step-by-step/feed/ 0 USB Forensics https://eforensicsmag.com/usb-forensics/ https://eforensicsmag.com/usb-forensics/#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:13:56 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=2373 https://eforensicsmag.com/usb-forensics/feed/ 0 Computer Forensics: Preparation Stage https://eforensicsmag.com/computer-forensics-preparation-stage/ https://eforensicsmag.com/computer-forensics-preparation-stage/#comments Wed, 04 Sep 2013 14:01:21 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=2130 https://eforensicsmag.com/computer-forensics-preparation-stage/feed/ 0 Computer Forensics JumpStart Vol.2 https://eforensicsmag.com/computer-forensics-jumpstart-vol-2/ https://eforensicsmag.com/computer-forensics-jumpstart-vol-2/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:16:32 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=1618 https://eforensicsmag.com/computer-forensics-jumpstart-vol-2/feed/ 0 Real Life Computer Forensics eBook https://eforensicsmag.com/real-life-computer-forensics-ebook/ https://eforensicsmag.com/real-life-computer-forensics-ebook/#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2013 10:52:19 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=1493 https://eforensicsmag.com/real-life-computer-forensics-ebook/feed/ 0