[eForensics EN] » Events https://eforensicsmag.com Weekly magazine about digital forensics Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:05:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.1 Cyber Summit 2014 Prague https://eforensicsmag.com/cyber-summit-2014-prague/ https://eforensicsmag.com/cyber-summit-2014-prague/#comments Thu, 27 Mar 2014 23:08:03 +0000 https://eforensicsmag.com/?p=3984 Cyber Summit 2014 Prague
Protect your business from cyber threats Learn to identify and eliminate modern cyber risks at one of the leading European industry events Your business isn’t safe. You may think that you are prepared for the risk of cyber threats like hackers and viruses, but you aren’t. Whether you belong to the government or corporate sector […]]]>
https://eforensicsmag.com/cyber-summit-2014-prague/feed/ 0
2014 OIL AND GAS CYBER SECURITY CAXTON TECHNICAL TRAINING COURSE https://eforensicsmag.com/oilandgas2914/ https://eforensicsmag.com/oilandgas2914/#comments Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:28:11 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=3713 https://eforensicsmag.com/oilandgas2914/feed/ 0 Caxton Group: Oil and Gas Cyber-Security. 27-29th of January 2014, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E. https://eforensicsmag.com/caxton-group-oil-and-gas-cyber-security-27-29th-of-january-2014-abu-dhabi-u-a-e/ https://eforensicsmag.com/caxton-group-oil-and-gas-cyber-security-27-29th-of-january-2014-abu-dhabi-u-a-e/#comments Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:53:37 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=3393 https://eforensicsmag.com/caxton-group-oil-and-gas-cyber-security-27-29th-of-january-2014-abu-dhabi-u-a-e/feed/ 0 IICFIP Global Forensics Conference in Nairobi, Kenya. April 2014. https://eforensicsmag.com/iicfip-global-forensics-conference-in-nairobi-kenya-april-2014/ https://eforensicsmag.com/iicfip-global-forensics-conference-in-nairobi-kenya-april-2014/#comments Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:27:20 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=3386 https://eforensicsmag.com/iicfip-global-forensics-conference-in-nairobi-kenya-april-2014/feed/ 0 Mobile Trends Conference https://eforensicsmag.com/mobile-trends-conference/ https://eforensicsmag.com/mobile-trends-conference/#comments Sat, 26 Oct 2013 05:43:33 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=2763 https://eforensicsmag.com/mobile-trends-conference/feed/ 0 Ground Zero Summit https://eforensicsmag.com/ground-zero-summit/ https://eforensicsmag.com/ground-zero-summit/#comments Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:04:09 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=2633 https://eforensicsmag.com/ground-zero-summit/feed/ 0 The National Retail Crime Conference – Dublin 2013 https://eforensicsmag.com/the-national-retail-crime-conference/ https://eforensicsmag.com/the-national-retail-crime-conference/#comments Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:14:13 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=2248 https://eforensicsmag.com/the-national-retail-crime-conference/feed/ 0 QCon San Francisco 2013 https://eforensicsmag.com/qcon-san-francisco-2013/ https://eforensicsmag.com/qcon-san-francisco-2013/#comments Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:06:05 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=2449 https://eforensicsmag.com/qcon-san-francisco-2013/feed/ 0 Big Data Exchange 2014 https://eforensicsmag.com/big-data-exchange-2014/ https://eforensicsmag.com/big-data-exchange-2014/#comments Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:25:24 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=2341 https://eforensicsmag.com/big-data-exchange-2014/feed/ 0 11th Annual HITB Security Conference in Asia https://eforensicsmag.com/11th-annual-hitb-security-conference-in-asia/ https://eforensicsmag.com/11th-annual-hitb-security-conference-in-asia/#comments Tue, 13 Aug 2013 04:20:19 +0000 http://eforensicsmag.com/?p=2279 https://eforensicsmag.com/11th-annual-hitb-security-conference-in-asia/feed/ 0